cardinals

Spring Rec 2019 Results


Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
dodgers 3
cardinals 5
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
dodgers 4
cardinals 4
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
pirates 5
cardinals 6
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
dodgers 4
cardinals 7
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
cardinals 4
Red Sox 5
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
pirates 7
cardinals 6
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
cardinals 4
pirates 2
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
orioles 6
cardinals 0
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
cardinals 1
berkley pirates1 6
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
pirates 0
cardinals 6
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
cardinals 0
orioles 6
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
cardinals 5
Red Sox 3
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
dodgers 0
cardinals 3